Know What I Don’t Like?

I don’t like cryptic tweets saying things like “Let’s Do It” or retweets of someone’s picture of “2014 NKOTB” written in the sand.  FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT IS GOOD AND HOLY IN THE WORLD, ANNOUNCE SOMETHING.  There are plans to be made, for goodness sake!  *rams head through wall*

-M

One thought on “Know What I Don’t Like?

  1. Omg! I’ve missed this damn cruise for the last two years.Now that I have all the money saved I have been patiently waiting for this big cruise2014 announcement….and waiting…..and waiting…..and waiting……Well now its almost October…..Does anyone out there know anything ? Is this cruise gonna happen or not ?….Cuz if it is I have a lot to do……and if not then I need to be put out of this torturous waiting !!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

